Основано в 1989 г.     КРУПНЕЙШИЙ ВЫСТАВОЧНО-ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКИЙ ОПЕРАТОР

Наши партнеры

ГЕРМАНИЯ

SCHENKER Deutschland AG
Grobenbaumer Weg 8 40472 Dusseldorf
Contact person: Mr.Detlef Simon
Tel.: +49-(0)211-6504590/20
Fax: +49-(0)211-4542410/11
E-mail: detlef.simon@dbschenker.com
www.dbschenker.com
shrenker
 
BTG Messe-Spedition GmbH
Parkstr. 35, 86462 Langweid/Foret
Contact person: Mrs. Manuela Teltschik
Tel: +49 821 4986 158
Fax: +49 821 4986 153
E-mail: Manuela.Teltschik@btg.de
www.btg.de
btg
Hansa Messe Speed GmbH
Bornberg 94, D-42109 Wuppertal
Contact person: Mr. Zbigniew Pluta;
Tel: +49 202 271 58 16
Fax: +49 202 271 58 59
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de
www.hansa-messe-speed.de
hansa-messe
Panalpina Welttransport (Deutschland) GmbH
Nagelsweg 37, 20097  Hamburg
Contact person: Mr. Tim Kistenmacher
Tel:  +49 (40) 23771 1281
Fax: +49 (40) 23771 1900
E-Mail: Tim.Kistenmacher@panalpina.com
www.panalpina.com
panalpina
Kuehne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
Messeplatz 1, 20357 Hamburg
Contact person: Mr. Miguel Klatt
Tel: +49 (0)40 30 333 2830
Fax: +49 (0)40 30 333 2828
E-mail: miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com
www.kn-portal.com
kuehne-nagel

ИСПАНИЯ

EUROEXPRESS, S.A.
C/ Juan Ál varez Mendizábal, 1 – 5ª Planta – 6
28008 Madrid (España)
Contact person: Mrs. Ana de Miguel
Tel: +34 (91) 5415046
Fax: +34 (91) 5592235
E-mail: ademiguel@euroexpress.es
www.euroexpress.es
eurowxpress

ИТАЛИЯ

 

ФРАНЦИЯ

E.S.I.
ZAC du Moulin,2 Rue du Meunier, BP 65025
95970 ROISSY CDG CEDEX, France
Contact person: Mrs. Chantal Burel
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 39 92 87 88
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 39 92 98 27
Ligne directe + 33(0) 1 30 11 93 41
e-mail: maria.brisset@group-esi.com
www.group-esi.com
esi

ЧЕШСКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА

CENTRUMSPED Ltd.
MEI Building, Polni 92, CZ-63900 BRNO
Contact person: Mrs. Zuzana Sandova
Tel: +420 547 423 165
E-mail: sandova@centrumsped.cz
www.centrumsped.cz
centrumsped
Kuehne + Nagel spol. s r.o.
Vystaviste 1, CZ-647 00 Brno
Contact person: Mrs. Gabriela Linhartova
Tel:  +420 543 565 513
Fax: +420 543 565 519
E-mail: Gabriela.Linhartova@kuehne-nagel.com
www.kuehne-nagel.com
kuehne-nagel

РОССИЯ

АО «ШЕНКЕР»
101000, г.Москва, ул. Маросейка, д.9/2, стр.8, офис 34
Контактное лицо: Ольга Мишина
Тел.: +7 (495) 605 10 30 и 605 71 55
Факс: +7 (499) 795 28 42
E-mail: info@dbschenker-messe.com
www.dbschenker.ru
shrenker
 
ООО «ДХЛ Логистика»
123100, г.Москва, 1-ый Красногвардейский проезд, 9
Контактное лицо: Юрий Харченко
Тел.:  +7 495 653 82 75; +7 916 240 34 555
Факс: +7 495 653 82 76
E-mail: yuri.kharchenko@dhl.com
www.dhl.com
dhl
ООО «ЕСИ РУС»
123100, г.Москва, Шмитовский проезд, 16, стр.2
Контактное лицо: Mr Frederic de Weck
Тел.: +7 495 645 00 18
E-mail: frederic.deweck@group-esi.com
www.group-esi.com
ООО «ЕСИ РУС»